SHURGARD Self Storage | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

SHURGARD Self Storage

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"Super quick service"

Super quick service. Had several quotes in minutes and chose the right one straight away. Would recommend this to anyone

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"Excellent site"

Excellent site. Got a lot of house removal/clearance companies responding to my request. All very good quotes and friendly and all arrived on time for their appointments.

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"Prompt responses from a good selection…"

Prompt responses from a good selection of quality suppliers

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

"Site was brilliant"

The site was brilliant and I found it easy to get the right removal quote. Would highly recommend them.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"We were really impressed by the efficiency"

We were really impressed by the efficiency and care that was taken by the team throughout our move. Thank you SHURGARD Self Storage!

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"no problems at all"

no problems at all would recommend to anyone looking for safe and reasonable

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

"We have always had a great experience "

We have always had a great experience with the owners when he needs to speak with them. They are very friendly and very professional!

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"5-star experience using SHURGARD Self Storage"

5-star experience using SHURGARD Self Storage. Secure location and easy garage parking to make sure you are safe when loading in/out.

SHURGARD Self Storage

We provide stress-free self-storage for households, individuals and businesses, offering flexible contracts and superb customer service in facilities especially built for storage. Market leader Shurgard Europe is the largest developer, owner, and operator of self-storage centres in Europe – with 30 locations in London and the Thames Valley. In total we have over 200 self-storage centres in 7 European countries. Our self-storage centres are always in the most visible and accessible locations and currently cater for more than 140,000 customers.

Address
E2 london, United kingdom

Website
https://www.shurgard.co.uk/

Email
info@shurgard.co.uk

Telephone
0800 368 0420

Best Home Services and reviews

House Removals (SHURGARD Self Storage) - BEST HOUSE REMOVALS & REVIEWS

SHURGARD Self Storage has been in the removals industry for a while. The industry is very competitive, no doubt, with movers and packers jostling with one another to get the attention of the customer. The clients are savvy enough to believe that digital is the medium to be in. As such, most of the communication is done online or over the phone till the house move. We want to make sure that this experience is as smooth and efficient as possible. We are considered one of the best house removal companies in the UK. This is a fact backed up by all the positive house removal company reviews. The top house removal companies all operate in a similar manner but our customer service is what sets us apart from the competition. This is another fact that will be bolstered by the house removal company reviews you can find at Check Reviews. Removal company quotes are also hard to get a hold of as companies tend to be lazy, but our company promises to send you a quotation within 1 working day of you contacting us. Cheap house removal services and top house removal services don’t really go hand in hand as higher quality will demand a higher price. Here at SHURGARD Self Storage however, we make sure that they do. Providing the best possible service for the most reasonable price possible is our whole deal. So what are you waiting for? Book us and we will handle all of your removal needs. Man and van services can often be unreliable in London. We promise to always be on time and never force hidden charges on you. So look us up, we might just be the best removal company near you.

SHURGARD Self Storage House removals reviews    -    SHURGARD Self Storage House removal company reviews
SHURGARD Self Storage House Removal companies near me reviews    -    SHURGARD Self Storage Best removal companies near me
SHURGARD Self Storage Best removal companies UK    -    SHURGARD Self Storage Removal company quotes
SHURGARD Self Storage Top House removals companies    -    SHURGARD Self Storage Best House removals Companies
SHURGARD Self Storage Cheap house removals services    -    SHURGARD Self Storage Man and van services london
SHURGARD Self Storage Reviews