Grays Storage and Removals Ltd | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

Grays Storage and Removals Ltd

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"No regrets"

Found this site through google, great place to start your search for removals, I had everything sorted within a day.

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"Found this site through google"

Found this site through google, a great place to start your search for removals, I had everything sorted within a day.

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"I was impressed with your response"

I was impressed with your response. The enquire was regarding a move for my grandson, so it’s up to him to make a decision. Many thanks.

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

"Great customer service"

Straight forward to register and got a few competitive quotes.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"Friendly and efficient service."

Friendly and efficient service. When dates move and things aren't going according to plan, the team were always willing to help.

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"This storage facility is amazing"

This storage facility is amazing. I've moved out of state and they provide a safe place for the stuff I had to leave behind until I can go and get it

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

"This storage facility is amazing"

This storage facility is amazing. I've moved out of state and they provide a safe place for the stuff I had to leave behind until I can go and get it. I had this unit in someone else's name and they were able to able to make it a smooth transition to get it switched. They work with me as long as I let them know what's going on. They are very friendly.

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"the staff was awesome to help get us…"

the staff was awesome to help get us set up. all was easy to get in and out

Grays Storage and Removals Ltd

Grays Storage and Removals Ltd are a family owned company established in 1977. We operate from our London and Essex sites with easy access to the city of London, North Circular, M11 & M25. We are ideally situated for your relocation or storage needs. We have built our reputation by offering a tailor made cost effective solutions for our household/commercial removals and containerised storage services.

Address
E2 london, United kingdom

Website
https://www.graysstorageandremovals.com/

Email
grayscontracts@aol.com

Telephone
020 8525 2888 020 8985 4571

Best Home Services and reviews

House Removals (Grays Storage and Removals Ltd) - BEST HOUSE REMOVALS & REVIEWS

Grays Storage and Removals Ltd has been in the removals industry for a while. The industry is very competitive, no doubt, with movers and packers jostling with one another to get the attention of the customer. The clients are savvy enough to believe that digital is the medium to be in. As such, most of the communication is done online or over the phone till the house move. We want to make sure that this experience is as smooth and efficient as possible. We are considered one of the best house removal companies in the UK. This is a fact backed up by all the positive house removal company reviews. The top house removal companies all operate in a similar manner but our customer service is what sets us apart from the competition. This is another fact that will be bolstered by the house removal company reviews you can find at Check Reviews. Removal company quotes are also hard to get a hold of as companies tend to be lazy, but our company promises to send you a quotation within 1 working day of you contacting us. Cheap house removal services and top house removal services don’t really go hand in hand as higher quality will demand a higher price. Here at Grays Storage and Removals Ltd however, we make sure that they do. Providing the best possible service for the most reasonable price possible is our whole deal. So what are you waiting for? Book us and we will handle all of your removal needs. Man and van services can often be unreliable in London. We promise to always be on time and never force hidden charges on you. So look us up, we might just be the best removal company near you.

Grays Storage and Removals Ltd House removals reviews    -    Grays Storage and Removals Ltd House removal company reviews
Grays Storage and Removals Ltd House Removal companies near me reviews    -    Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Best removal companies near me
Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Best removal companies UK    -    Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Removal company quotes
Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Top House removals companies    -    Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Best House removals Companies
Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Cheap house removals services    -    Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Man and van services london
Grays Storage and Removals Ltd Reviews