FARLAM & CHANDLER | Check Reviews
Home & Garden

FARLAM & CHANDLER

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"All done with a smile"

All done with a smile. Always ready to give advice if requested. I like her 'get on with the job in hand' attitude.

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"Highly recommended."

Hard-working, reliable, honest, and friendly. Highly recommended.

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"Thank You soo much FARLAM & CHANDLER"

very nice and efficient service provider FARLAM & CHANDLER thank you soo much

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

" customer service was great"

Needed to cancel my order and customer service was great about it. Very fast and very thorough. Thank you for a good experience!

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"Was cheapest price "

Was the cheapest price I found online and arrived quickly.

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"Very professional"

Very professional, quick, clean and polite. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

" I would have no hesitation recommending"

We were extremely happy with all aspects of the work. The attention to detail and craftsmanship were first-rate. I would have no hesitation recommending them or using them again.

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"Good service"

Good service, always have what I am looking for and at good prices

FARLAM & CHANDLER

Farlam & Chandler is a creative collaboration between Harriet Farlam and Ben Chandler. Together they have over 25 years of experience within the garden design and construction industry. Working on varied projects worldwide, from coastal gardens to country estates and landscapes in the UK and USA. Their diverse wealth of experience has also brought them to help deliver two RHS Chelsea Gold and Silver medal winning gardens over the recent years. Together they help provide a balance of creative, practical and timeless gardens that respond to the contextual surrounding of the site. Allowing the client to feel immersed and deeply rooted in the experience of being in their own space. The garden is much more than an external space, many provide the ability to live, dine and relax as you would within your home.

Address
59 Gossamer Gardens Hackney Road London E2 9FN

Website
https://www.farlamandchandler.com/

Email
STUDIO@FARLAMANDCHANDLER.COM

Telephone
+44 (0)20 7438 2008

Best Home Services and reviews

Home & Garden Company (FARLAM & CHANDLER) - BEST HOME & GARDEN SERVICES & REVIEWS

Garden care is hard-work. While there are those who love to get some dirt under their fingernails, there are some who would rather not go through the headache. We, however love getting our hands dirty. Company FARLAM & CHANDLER have been in the garden maintenance and landscaping business FARLAM & CHANDLER for years and have a number of loyal customers who have trusted us with their gardens for years. We have seen people looking for cheap gardening services or home garden services and we always tell them to look no further. You can also check out our house gardening service reviews online at Check Reviews. On their website you will be sure to find our FARLAM & CHANDLER name next to many positive local home gardening reviews left behind by satisfied customers who were more than happy to book again with us in the future. So contact us and book today! We promise you wont find a more hard working team of gardeners anywhere else.

The ideal house Decor in the UK is not easy to accomplish. Whether you’re looking for home decorations that you can buy yourself, or even if you’re looking for the best local home decorators, you’ve come to the right place. We here at FARLAM & CHANDLER make customer satisfaction our number 1 priority. It doesn’t matter if you’ve got a big budget or small one, we’ve got something for everyone. We are the best home decorators in the London area and our home decorations reviews speak for themselves. You can visit Check Reviews and read all the home decor reviews that have been compiled on their website. You are bound to see our name next to many positive house decor reviews. So stop trying to Google “home decorators near me” and book with us today! We’re sure that you won’t get more bang for your buck anywhere else because value-for-money is our middle name.

FARLAM & CHANDLER home decor uk    -    FARLAM & CHANDLER house decor uk
FARLAM & CHANDLER home decorations uk    -    FARLAM & CHANDLER house decorations uk
FARLAM & CHANDLER home decorations near me    -    FARLAM & CHANDLER home decorators
FARLAM & CHANDLER home garden services    -    FARLAM & CHANDLER garden services near me
FARLAM & CHANDLER gardening house service    -    FARLAM & CHANDLER house gardening service reviews
FARLAM & CHANDLER Reviews