UnderLeaf Shop | Check Reviews
Home & Garden

UnderLeaf Shop

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"nice excelent"

Friendly and knowledgeable

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

" highly recommended"

Plants are very good thank you UnderLeaf Shop. highly recommended

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"highly recommended"

Nice plants very good communication and quick response. highly recommended

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

"excellent communication"

I used their service recently and I am more pleased with the services I received. They are very fair on pricing and have excellent communication throughout the whole process. If I ever need an investigator I will for sure call them again. Thank you for everything.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"Both arrived very quickly"

Both arrived very quickly, were excellently packaged, and have grown well since they've been planted

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"Quality and reasonable"

Quality and reasonable price ..will reorder

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

" will use this company again"

Ordered 2 planters, delivered in 2 days, excellent service, very happy with a purchase, and planters as described, will use this company again.

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"I've ordered two sets of plants"

I've ordered two sets of plants from UnderLeaf Shop. Both arrived very quickly, were excellently packaged, and have grown well since they've been planted.

UnderLeaf Shop

We are a small team of urban planting experts based in East London. Drawing on over 25 year's experience in the industry, we offer a unique selection of high quality interior plants and planters. Traditionally we've always done business face-to-face via our little shop on Columbia Road in London. However, keen not to see our stock gathering dust thanks to CV-19, we decided to open a webshop. Frankly, we're a bit new to the world of online retail so please bear with us while we find our feet.

Address
E3 london, United kingdom

Website
https://www.underleaf-plants.com/

Email
hello@underleaf-plants.uk

Telephone

Best Home Services and reviews

Home & Garden Company (UnderLeaf Shop) - BEST HOME & GARDEN SERVICES & REVIEWS

Garden care is hard-work. While there are those who love to get some dirt under their fingernails, there are some who would rather not go through the headache. We, however love getting our hands dirty. Company UnderLeaf Shop have been in the garden maintenance and landscaping business UnderLeaf Shop for years and have a number of loyal customers who have trusted us with their gardens for years. We have seen people looking for cheap gardening services or home garden services and we always tell them to look no further. You can also check out our house gardening service reviews online at Check Reviews. On their website you will be sure to find our UnderLeaf Shop name next to many positive local home gardening reviews left behind by satisfied customers who were more than happy to book again with us in the future. So contact us and book today! We promise you wont find a more hard working team of gardeners anywhere else.

The ideal house Decor in the UK is not easy to accomplish. Whether you’re looking for home decorations that you can buy yourself, or even if you’re looking for the best local home decorators, you’ve come to the right place. We here at UnderLeaf Shop make customer satisfaction our number 1 priority. It doesn’t matter if you’ve got a big budget or small one, we’ve got something for everyone. We are the best home decorators in the London area and our home decorations reviews speak for themselves. You can visit Check Reviews and read all the home decor reviews that have been compiled on their website. You are bound to see our name next to many positive house decor reviews. So stop trying to Google “home decorators near me” and book with us today! We’re sure that you won’t get more bang for your buck anywhere else because value-for-money is our middle name.

UnderLeaf Shop home decor uk    -    UnderLeaf Shop house decor uk
UnderLeaf Shop home decorations uk    -    UnderLeaf Shop house decorations uk
UnderLeaf Shop home decorations near me    -    UnderLeaf Shop home decorators
UnderLeaf Shop home garden services    -    UnderLeaf Shop garden services near me
UnderLeaf Shop gardening house service    -    UnderLeaf Shop house gardening service reviews
UnderLeaf Shop Reviews