HARBER HAIR | Check Reviews
Beauty & Well-being

HARBER HAIR

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"Customer service is Excellent"

Customer service is Excellent. Tries in every way to accommodate their consumer with fast shipping and accurate information. They are available by phone at any hour and are good at following up. Hair quality is very good

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"I love the hair"

I love the hair.it came so fast and it is soft and really HD lol I’m installing it on Wednesday will take a picture when it’s done .thank you guys!

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"Customer service is Excellent"

Customer service is Excellent. Tries in every way to accommodate their consumer with fast shipping and accurate information.They are available by phone at any hour and are good at following up. Hair quality is very good

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

" the quality of the hair better than I expected."

the quality of the hair better than I expected. A lot of compliments on how pretty and thick the hair is. I recommend hair by HARBER HAIR.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"BEST CLOSURE AND FRONTALS EVER "

BEST CLOSURE AND FRONTALS EVER AND HAIR IS VERY NICE AND COLORS PERFECT I've ordered there wholesale bundles and regulars and they were all amazing

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"Very great product as well as customer service"

Very great product as well as customer service. I’ve ordered from them twice

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

"Absolutely thrilled"

Absolutely thrilled with the results and service provided.

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"I love her work"

I love her work. Amazing work. Her attention to detail is impeccable. I am ALWAYS satisfied when i leave her salon

HARBER HAIR

Unisex hair salon in Bow, East London Harber Hair is the perfect choice for anyone looking for expert hairdressing services! Led by our trained and experienced owner and stylist Sam, who previously worked for the film industry making props before moving into the make up sector working with MAC cosmetics, alongside studying for her NVQ 2 in Hairdressing and Barbering.Harber Hair are a team of hairdressers who share a passion for creating unique and stylish hairstyles and staying up to date with the latest innovations in hairdressing. Our salon is ideally located in the heart of Hackney Wicks artistic community, Fish Island, just 10 minutes from Hackney Wick Overground and Stratford Olympic Park. BOOK ONLINE News Here is what we offer: If you are due for a bit of pampering, then you are in for a treat! We provide our guests with the ultimate service in a relaxing atmosphere. Before we proceed with cutting or styling, we offer an initial consultation to find the right style for your hair texture, face shape, and much more. Sit back and relax with a soothing head massage during your shampoo and conditioning service, after which our experts will offer tips and advice on how to keep your style looking great for weeks to come!

Address
E3 london, United kingdom

Website
https://www.harberwick.com/

Email
info@harberwick.com

Telephone
02081275474

Best Home Services and reviews

BEAUTY & WELL BEING (HARBER HAIR) - BEAUTY PRODUCTS, SERVICES & REVIEWS

Are you looking for the top hair salon in London area? Are you looking to book an appointment with a professional hair stylist? Or maybe you just want to get your weekly manicure and pedicure done from the top beauty salon in London? Well if your answer was ‘yes’ to any of those questions, you’ve come to the right place. We have been in the beauty and wellness business for a long time. We’ve learned along the way that you cannot succeed with simply using top end beauty products. We knew we needed top quality hair stylists, top quality skincare experts, top quality massage therapists and of course, state of the art equipment. We’ve got you covered in the beauty department. In fact, some customers even regard us as the best local beauty salon in the London area. It isn’t easy being the top beauty salon, but you don’t have to take our word for it, visit us yourself. You’ll see the care and dedication our staff puts into their work. You can also head over to Check Reviews and read through real beauty salon reviews. You will no doubt see us mentioned in the most glowing reviews talking about the top local beauty salons near you. So go check out our reviews and book and appointment with us today, we’ll be waiting!

HARBER HAIR Beauty & wellness    -    HARBER HAIR Beauty and wellness products
HARBER HAIR Beauty shop    -    HARBER HAIR Best beauty salon near me
HARBER HAIR Best beauty salon london    -    HARBER HAIR Top beauty salons
HARBER HAIR Best beauty salon reviews    -    HARBER HAIR Best hairdressers near me
HARBER HAIR Reviews