London Locks | Check Reviews
Home Services

London Locks

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"Would definitely recommend this company!"

Great service, arrived within half an hour of calling and fixed the issue. Would definitely recommend this company!

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"Highly recommend"

Highly recommend. A good clean worker and the locks look great

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"I had questions about a certain lock"

I had questions about a certain lock and they had the answers Very helpful and knowledgeable​ staff. Will do busyness with them again

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

"Top quality"

Top-quality, fast delivery, good communication. Keep up the good work.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"Friendly people "

Friendly people great service recommend 100%

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"very professional,"

very professional, honest, and very patient, highly recommend him!

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

"Great guy"

Great guy, rang him 9 am explained door lock had jammed, he came out same afternoon and repaired the lock very pleasant, kept me informed all the time he was here.

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"Very professional"

Very professional, quick, clean, and polite. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

London Locks

Highly Experienced and Fully Qualified London Locksmiths Problems with locks and keys can befall us at any time, which is why it is important to turn to the right London locksmiths to help you out, whether it’s day or night. That’s when you need London Locks and our team of expert locksmiths. As there’s many firms offering a London locksmith service, we want to highlight why you should choose us for all locksmith emergencies including lock outs and key cutting in London. We have been business since 2004, since the company was established by Lloyd Morgan, our manager, who has learnt all he knows from the British Locksmiths Association. His aim for the company was simple – to provide customers with a team who could open any lock without requiring the original key or tool designed to open it. Experience is considered very important at London Locks. Every month Morgan spends time with our team to make sure they’re fully aware of the ins and outs of any new locks that have been introduced to the market. no matter whether you have trouble with locks and keys at a business premises or your residential property, you can always rely on London Locks to deliver a first-rate professional and efficient service, every time.

Address
Unit B18, Basement Bow Business Centre 153-159 Bow Road Bow London E3 2SE

Website
https://www.londonlocks.com/

Email
info@londonlocks.com

Telephone
020 8980 4091

Best Home Services and reviews

Home Services Company (London Locks) - BEST HOME SERVICES & REVIEWS

Do you need a home care service? Do you require reliable, top-quality professionals to carry out the job? It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for a handyman or an experienced carer to look after an ageing loved one, here at London Locks Company, we’ve got them both and everything in between. If you’ve been busy trying to Google “home care services near me” or “home care services UK”, you’re in luck. We at London Locks have been in the business for years and our reputation speaks for itself. The best home services are provided by us. You don’t have to take our word for it, you can simply read our reviews online at Check Reviews and let our customers tell you all about their experience. A friendly and professional staff is our guarantee and all your local home service reviews will corroborate our statement. Look no further for the best home service in the UK. We provide reasonable rates even though our service quality exceeds that of our competitors. So for the best home care reviews and the best home service reviews, visit Check Reviews and you’ll see positive reviews popping up wherever company London Locks is mentioned. So go ahead and read our home care reviews, we’re sure you’ll want to book afterwards.

London Locks Home care services UK    -     London Locks Home care services near me
London Locks Best Home Services reviews    -    London Locks Best home services uk
London Locks home decor uk    -    London Locks home decorations uk
London Locks house gardening service    -    London Locks Reviews