swift london removals | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

swift london removals

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"I highly recommend this service."

I got 4 phone calls instantly, with surveys were done within 3 days. I highly recommend this service.

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"Nice And excelent"

Quotes came through pretty much instantly

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"Very easy to register "

Very easy to register and wasn't bombarded with calls and emails. Got to choose who to pick and they were very helpful

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

"Very quick responses,"

Very quick responses, reliable service, would recommend.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"absolutely fantastic service from them in every way"

absolutely fantastic service from them in every way, from the initial phone call to the video call to understand what we needed before the move would cost, the excellent and very competitive quote to the people on the day Who were professional polite and made a move as stressfree as possible I can’t recommend these guys highly enough

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"Very professional and reasonable price"

Very professional and reasonable price. Had no issues getting all my packages delivered to my apartment, no damage on any of my items

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

"Was very happy "

Was very happy with the service they took great care, kept to the quoted price very professional

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"Great removal service from start to finish"

Great removal service from start to finish. Made a stressful time a lot less so. Worked very hard and were quick without rushing. Highly recommended.

swift london removals

We offer all the benefits and reassurance of a professional removal, with the flexibility and affordability of a Man With Van which can be booked started from £34 per an hour with a minimum servicing of 2 hours.

Address
14 Acacia House, Douglas Road London, N22 5RS United Kingdom

Website
https://www.swift-london-removals.co.uk/

Email
robertseo2019@gmail.com

Telephone
02035070231