swift london removals | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

swift london removals

5/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 21/01/2021

"I highly recommend this service."

I got 4 phone calls instantly, with surveys were done within 3 days. I highly recommend this service.

5.00/5.00 published 20/01/2021

"Nice And excelent"

Quotes came through pretty much instantly

5.00/5.00 published 19/01/2021

"Very easy to register "

Very easy to register and wasn't bombarded with calls and emails. Got to choose who to pick and they were very helpful

5.00/5.00 published 18/01/2021

"Very quick responses,"

Very quick responses, reliable service, would recommend.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2021

"absolutely fantastic service from them in every way"

absolutely fantastic service from them in every way, from the initial phone call to the video call to understand what we needed before the move would cost, the excellent and very competitive quote to the people on the day Who were professional polite and made a move as stressfree as possible I can’t recommend these guys highly enough

5.00/5.00 published 15/01/2021

"Very professional and reasonable price"

Very professional and reasonable price. Had no issues getting all my packages delivered to my apartment, no damage on any of my items

5.00/5.00 published 14/01/2021

"Was very happy "

Was very happy with the service they took great care, kept to the quoted price very professional

5.00/5.00 published 13/01/2021

"Great removal service from start to finish"

Great removal service from start to finish. Made a stressful time a lot less so. Worked very hard and were quick without rushing. Highly recommended.

swift london removals

We offer all the benefits and reassurance of a professional removal, with the flexibility and affordability of a Man With Van which can be booked started from £34 per an hour with a minimum servicing of 2 hours.

Address
14 Acacia House, Douglas Road London, N22 5RS United Kingdom

Website
https://www.swift-london-removals.co.uk/

Email
robertseo2019@gmail.com

Telephone
02035070231

Best Home Services and reviews

House Removals (swift london removals) - BEST HOUSE REMOVALS & REVIEWS

swift london removals has been in the removals industry for a while. The industry is very competitive, no doubt, with movers and packers jostling with one another to get the attention of the customer. The clients are savvy enough to believe that digital is the medium to be in. As such, most of the communication is done online or over the phone till the house move. We want to make sure that this experience is as smooth and efficient as possible. We are considered one of the best house removal companies in the UK. This is a fact backed up by all the positive house removal company reviews. The top house removal companies all operate in a similar manner but our customer service is what sets us apart from the competition. This is another fact that will be bolstered by the house removal company reviews you can find at Check Reviews. Removal company quotes are also hard to get a hold of as companies tend to be lazy, but our company promises to send you a quotation within 1 working day of you contacting us. Cheap house removal services and top house removal services don’t really go hand in hand as higher quality will demand a higher price. Here at swift london removals however, we make sure that they do. Providing the best possible service for the most reasonable price possible is our whole deal. So what are you waiting for? Book us and we will handle all of your removal needs. Man and van services can often be unreliable in London. We promise to always be on time and never force hidden charges on you. So look us up, we might just be the best removal company near you.

swift london removals House removals reviews    -    swift london removals House removal company reviews
swift london removals House Removal companies near me reviews    -    swift london removals Best removal companies near me
swift london removals Best removal companies UK    -    swift london removals Removal company quotes
swift london removals Top House removals companies    -    swift london removals Best House removals Companies
swift london removals Cheap house removals services    -    swift london removals Man and van services london
swift london removals Reviews