London Cleaning Company | Check Reviews
Cleaning

London Cleaning Company

5/5.00 - based on 22 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 06/02/2021

"Really impressed"

I was really impressed with the attention to detail and the quality of their work. This company has invested in high-quality equipment which produced outstanding results, better than expected. I have no hesitation in recommending this company for their professionalism and service.

5.00/5.00 published 06/02/2021

"Top quality cleaning service"

Excellent work carried out I could not recommend this company enough. Everything was perfect.

5.00/5.00 published 06/02/2021

"Excellent work"

Excellent work we were very pleased with it

5.00/5.00 published 06/02/2021

"Excellent service"

Excellent service - very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Have recommended to friends.

5.00/5.00 published 06/02/2021

"Professional cleaning service"

Professional cleaning service, trustworthy, and good customer service.

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Highly recommended."

Work completed in less than two hours, end result was to a very high standard. 25-year-old seats as good as new! No mess, no fuss. Highly recommended.

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

" friendly service"

Really efficient and friendly service. Have used them a couple of times now and will do again

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Very professional company and great service."

Would highly recommend the London Cleaning Company. This is the second time we’ve used their carpet cleaning services. Very pleased with the results and the carpets look as good as new. Very professional company and great service.

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Excellent clean"

Excellent clean of sofas and carpet. Would certainly recommend to others

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Work carried out to an excellent standard"

Work carried out to an excellent standard. All neighbors are very happy with the much better and clean smelling carpet. Highly recommend

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Top Quality Cleaning Service "

The work was done in a very timely way. Beautiful carpets restored to life -- they looked amazing!

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Carpet cleaning"

Excellent service - very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Have recommended to friends.

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, arrived on time, friendly and courteous, great result!

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

" Would thoroughly recommend it."

The work was done on time and when they said it would be. The man who did the work arrived in the face covering and with his own sanitizer, Very pleasant and courteous. Would thoroughly recommend it.

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"The cleaning is done weekly"

The cleaning is done weekly. If any changes are made to the time, I am always notified in advance. Always very happy with the standard of work.

5.00/5.00 published 05/02/2021

"Excellent Cleaning service"

Excellent, friendly, clean, efficient service. Very reliable and hardworking A+

5.00/5.00 published 04/02/2021

"A friendly service"

A friendly service and quality products at an excellent price! I always manage to find what cleaning supplies I need here, and often something I didn't realize I needed as well!

5.00/5.00 published 04/02/2021

" I am very happy with service"

The website is more user friendly I am very happy with service.

5.00/5.00 published 04/02/2021

"The service from start to finish was excellent"

The service from start to finish was excellent, ordered then got confirmation when it would arrive, and that was on time best service ever

5.00/5.00 published 04/02/2021

"Easy to use the website"

Easy to use the website, good communication via email too, I'm now a full-time customer, why go anywhere else! Highly recommended

5.00/5.00 published 04/02/2021

"Excellent service from London Cleaning Company "

Excellent service from London Cleaning Company will use again super fast and excellent communication appreciate your service thanks

5.00/5.00 published 04/02/2021

"Go above and beyond to help out"

Go above and beyond to help out in getting what your requirements are, prices are very competitive and staff friendly and knowledgeable, excellent company to do business with. Highly recommended.

London Cleaning Company

London Cleaning Company is a professional cleaning company with many years of experience and trained technicians. We always strive to provide the perfect cleaning possible to our customers. We have reasonable rates, flexible working hours, trained and vetted cleaners. Trust our company and we will clean everything from top to bottom.

Address

Website
http://londoncleaningcompany.net/

Email
info@londoncleaningcompany.net

Telephone