Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd | Check Reviews
Cleaning

Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd

5/5.00 - based on 7 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 30/11/2020

"Very happy with there service"

Very happy with their service. Would use them again!

5.00/5.00 published 23/11/2020

"Really Great Team Work!"

Really Great Team Work! This team consistently makes my home sparkle with care to detail and professionalism!!!!! I am very happy with the service provided by Crystal Cleaning .. Highly Recommended.

5.00/5.00 published 21/11/2020

"Excellent job"

Very Happy! they were on time, worked on the areas that I considered overwhelming problems, and did an excellent job!

5.00/5.00 published 21/11/2020

"I am very satisfied"

I am very satisfied with the work provided by crystal cleaning. They charge us a reasonable price. They are good at what they do! Highly recommend them!

5.00/5.00 published 12/05/2020

"Very friendly Service "

The company you can trust, I am very happy with there service and I will be using them again. Thank you.

5.00/5.00 published 09/05/2020

"Excellent, friendly, reliable service."

Excellent, friendly, reliable service. Does a great job. And reasonable price. I would highly recommend Anna and team.

Reply from Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Published 09/05/2020

Greetings Donna, We like the publication you wrote. The praise we receive from our clients is more important than the payment because the former shows that we care for the well-being of those who trust us. Kind Regards - The Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Team

5.00/5.00 published 09/05/2020

"Regular cleaning of my house"

Fantastic service! Worked really well. COVID 19 didn't hinder them. Protected well. Thank you. Steven

Reply from Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Published 09/05/2020

Dear Mr Steven, We like your comment very much. Once you reached our booking team, the cleaners took proper preparation to meet your expectations. Setting a cleaning session without any hassle and delivering a top notch outcome was the least we could for you as member of the community during the current situation. Through our performances we want to show you and the other residents that as a competent service provider we follow the regulations to secure the safety of every person. Furthermore, your statement will convince many they can still turn to us for a spotless household. Feel free to call us again one day. Anna :-)

Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd

Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd is a professional, reliable and caring cleaning company providing services for both domestic and commercial use. Our cleaners are thoroughly vetted, fully trained and experienced workers.

Address
60 Lisbon Ave

Website
https://www.crystalcleaning.co.uk

Email
servicescrystalcleaning@gmail.com

Telephone
020 8894 2425

Best Home Services and reviews

Home Services Company (Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd) - BEST HOME SERVICES & REVIEWS

Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Cleaning company provides reliable and top quality cleaning services throughout the London and surrounding areas. With many years of experience, our crew is not only dependable and professional but also trustworthy and friendly, qualities we specifically look for in employees. We don't just treat your home well, we clean it as we would our own. We stand behind our work standards and guarantee satisfaction. This is because your satisfaction is vital for ours. And of course, let's not forget that a professionally cleaned home is our guarantee. Home cleaning services are our entire deal and almost nobody compares. Others might hate getting stuck in, but our company (Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd) love it! If you're skeptical like customers often can be when using a service for the first time, just take a look at our cleaning service reviews, left by real satisfied customers. Some of our regulars even regard us as the best home cleaning service in the London and surrounding areas areas. So if you're looking for local home cleaning services or just house cleaning services in general, look no further. We have definitely ranked among the top home cleaning service providers in the UK and in today's day and age top quality home services are tough to find. Hopefully, after visiting our site, you won't ever have to search for a top-notch home cleaner again. So stop typing "local cleaning services" or "London cleaning services reviews" and book a job with us today!

Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Home Cleanig services    -    Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd House cleanig services
Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Home Cleaners    -    Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd cleaning service reviews
Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Commercial cleaning Services UK    -    Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Office cleaning services London
Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Universal cleaning services    -    Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd professional cleaners
Crystal Property Cleaning Ltd Reviews