R P Removals Ltd | Check Reviews
Removals & Storage

R P Removals Ltd

5/5.00 - based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

  Contact Company

5.00/5.00 published 26/08/2021

"Really efficient"

Really efficient, professional, and helpful during a difficult move to a narrow residential street with no available parking - would recommend!

5.00/5.00 published 03/08/2021

"Many Thanks!"

RP Removals helped me to move my house for the second time and Edward with his team were faultless again. On-time, respectful to my belongings, and very professional. The company’s customer service is polite and accommodating. Very competitive quotes too. Therefore, highly I recommend RP Removals.

5.00/5.00 published 30/11/2020

"Couldn’t be better!"

I called with no notice to help get my mom moved to a residential facility. From my first call, they were so helpful. My dad was thrilled with the service and said he’d use them again for sure. Thanks to everyone who made this move so painless.

5.00/5.00 published 12/05/2020

"Excellent work "

Very professional company, Helped me move in the last minute, Highly recommended.

5.00/5.00 published 20/02/2020

"Top service"

Many thanks for all the hard work guys. I will recommend you!

5.00/5.00 published 23/01/2020

"Fantastic removals company"

Fantastic removals company. Prompt communication but didn’t hound us to accept their quote. The inclusion of hanging garment carriers and dismantle/rebuilding of beds in price made them best value. It’s fair to say I’m an experienced mover, having moved 10 times in the last 12 years for work. This is my fifth time using a removals service and to be honest I’ve never seen anything quite like it. The three lads turned up just after 8am, didn’t want drinks just wanted to crack on. Bearing in mind they had to take down one king size Ikea bed and one single bed, they had packed two vans and were ready to go well before 11am. Carpet coverings down straight away, they checked with us anything they weren’t sure if they should take and they were extremely careful with furniture even with the pace they kept. It was 1hr 20min journey to our new place; my husband and I stayed behind to finish up at the house. They were more than happy that my parents were waiting at the new house instead of us. I got to the new house at 2.30pm to the two vans coming down the drive having already finished. Again everything was carefully placed, items checked. I’ve seen fast movers before but it usually comes at a cost of them putting things down hastily, shoving boxes in the closest room to the front door. Absolutely not the case this time. They even managed to preserve the king size bed even though, when dismantling the bed, we realised one of the screws had sheared off on a section of the bed leaving one long side section and the top side of the bed still connected together. The lads made room for it on one of the vans, managed to transport it in tact and put the bed back together to avoid me having to buy a new bed. Can’t fault them, absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Thoroughly and highly recommended.

5.00/5.00 published 22/01/2020

"Very professional removal company"

RP Removals were very responsive and easy to communicate with. Their price was competitive and they completed the work quickly and professionally. When there was a minor issue following the move it was dealt with and resolved fast - very impressive customer service. Would recommend to anyone.

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2020

"Many thanks!"

Lucky enough to have chosen R P Removals team to help us move our office. There are five people in our office, and we have quite a lot of 'stuff', as we had been in our former building for over 13 years. From the moment they arrived, Steff and his colleague were professional and efficient. It took less than a day to move our whole office, and they made two trips. We cannot thank them enough! They made a potentially stressful and chaotic experience smooth and effortless. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Thanks very much Steff and your team!

5.00/5.00 published 16/01/2020

"Excellent service "

Many thanks for the hard work the crew have done for us. Very impressed from the start to finish.

R P Removals Ltd

THE ART OF MOVING SINCE 2007 Since establishing our removal company in 2007, we have gone from strength to strength offering a professional domestic and commercial removals service to our customers. We have the experiences and the expertise to provide you with a professional service of the highest quality being dedicated to customer service we endeavour to have your move run smoothly from start to finish. Our Customers Come First A customer is the most important person we entertain; they are not dependent on us. We are dependent on them. He/she is not an interruption in our work, they are the purpose of it. They are not an outsider in our business they are part of it. We are not doing them a favour by assisting to their needs; they are doing us a favour by giving us an opportunity to do so. Highly Professional We aim to provide you with a professional, friendly and prompt removal service that can transport your goods on time and in excellent condition. Wherever and whenever you desire our removal expertise, we are extremely flexible and can tailor our services around your busy schedule.

Address
Unit 3 Storefirst Brindley Close, Northamptonshire, NN10 6EN

Website
https://www.rp-removals.co.uk/

Email
office@rp-removals.co.uk

Telephone
0800 368 8859